A.G.S.

The Serpent's Mark: Perfect for fans of Rory Clements and S G MacLean (The Jackdaw Mysteries Book 2)
Corvus
£0.99
From the author of The Angel's Mark, a CWA Dagger longlisted novel and a Walter Scott Prize Academy Recommended Read 2019'S.W. Perry's ingeniously plotted novels have become my favourite historical crime series.' S G MacLean'A rattling good read.' William Ryan____________________Treason sleeps for no man...London, 1591. Nicholas Shelby, physician and reluctant spy, returns to his old haunts on London's lawless Bankside. But, when spymaster Robert Cecil asks him to investigate the dubious practices of a mysterious doctor from Switzerland, Nicholas is soon embroiled in a conspiracy that threatens not just the life of an innocent young patient, but the overthrow of Queen Elizabeth herself.With fellow healer and mistress of the Jackdaw tavern, Bianca Merton, again at his side, Nicholas is drawn into a sinister world of zealots, charlatans and dangerous fanatics...
The Black Friar: The Seeker 2
Quercus
£4.95
Rebellion in the city, and a Royalist spy in his own ranks - Damian Seeker, Captain of Oliver Cromwell's guard, must eradicate both in this twisty, action-packed historical thriller for fans of CJ Sansom, Rory Clements and The Three Musketeers. 'MacLean skilfully weaves together the disparate threads of her plot to create a gripping tale of crime and sedition in an unsettled city' Sunday TimesLondon, 1655, and Cromwell's regime is under threat from all sides. Damian Seeker, Captain of Cromwell's Guard, is all too aware of the danger facing Cromwell., Parliament resents his control of the Army while the Army resents his absolute power. In the east end of London, a group of religious fanatics plots rebellion. In the midst of all this, a stonemason uncovers a perfectly preserved body dressed in the robes of a Dominican friar, bricked up in a wall in the crumbling Black Friars., Ill-informed rumours and speculation abound, but Seeker instantly recognises the dead man. What he must discover is why he met such a hideous end, and what his connection was to the children who have started to disappear from around the city. Unravelling these mysteries is challenging enough, and made still harder by the activities of dissenters at home, Royalist plotters abroad and individuals who are not what they seem...
The Seeker: A prizewinning historical thriller set in Cromwell's London (Damian Seeker Book 1)
Quercus
£2.99
'The Seeker' is Winner of the 2015 CWA Endeavour Historical Dagger.London, 1654. Oliver Cromwell is at the height of his power and has declared himself Lord Protector. Yet he has many enemies, at home and abroad. London is a teeming warren of spies and merchants, priests and soldiers, exiles and assassins. One of the web's most fearsome spiders is Damian Seeker, agent of the Lord Protector. No one knows where Seeker comes from, who his family is, or even his real name. All that is known of him for certain is that he is utterly loyal to Cromwell, and that nothing can be long hidden from him. In the city, coffee houses are springing up, fashionable places where men may meet to plot and gossip. Suddenly they are ringing with news of a murder. John Winter, hero of Cromwell's all-powerful army, is dead, and the lawyer, Elias Ellingworth, found standing over the bleeding body, clutching a knife. Yet despite the damning evidence, Seeker is not convinced of Ellingworth's guilt. He will stop at nothing to bring the killer to justice: and Seeker knows better than any man where to search.
Devil's Recruit (Alexander Seaton 4)
Quercus
£4.99
BRAND NEW, perfect condition.
Crucible (Alexander Seaton 3)
Quercus
£5.99
Aberdeen, 1631. University librarian Robert Sim takes receipt of a gift of books recently arrived from overseas, mysterious works on alchemy and hermetics - the pursuit of ancient knowledge. By nightfall he has been brutally murdered. His colleague and good friend Alexander Seaton is left with the task of hunting for clues as to his killer's motive, as well as locating the missing books. What did Sim discover in the package, and what makes these books so dangerous? Crucible is a fantastic historical thriller that imagines deep-rooted deceptions and a secret whose revelation spells danger for anyone who comes close.
The Bastille Spy: For fans of C.J. Sansom and S.G. MacLean, a thrilling mystery set during the French Revolution (A Revolution Spy series)
Corvus
From the bestselling e-book sensation of The Thief Taker series comes a thrilling and sumptuous novel set during the early days of the French Revolution.'A rip-roaring adventure.' Tessa Harris______________________________________'He was alive when he went in the mortuary.'1789. The Bastille is marked for destruction. Skirmishes in the city are rife and revolution is in the air. When a gruesomely murdered rebel is found in the prison morgue, a plot is suspected.English spy, Attica Morgan, is laying low after an abortive mission. So when she's given an assignment inside the Bastille, her instinct is to run. Instead, she's offered a pardon, in return for solving the mystery of the dead revolutionary; and exposing a plot that leads to Marie Antoinette.But as tensions rise to breaking point in the city, Attica quickly realises she's in a race against time. Soon there could be no Bastille to investigate.'Incredible! It's the best action adventure novel I've ever read... A fantastic achievement that has blown me away with its ingenuity, scope and breathless pace.' Louise Voss
G&S PACKING UK LTD 50 X 12oz/340ml Smoothie Cups with Dome Lids
G&S PACKING UK LTD
£5.97
50 X 12oz / 340ml Smoothie Cups with Dome Lids
G&S PACKING UK LTD 50 X 12oz/340ml Smoothie Cups with Dome Lids
G&S PACKING UK LTD
£5.97
50 X 12oz / 340ml Smoothie Cups with Dome Lids
ST&G's Marvellous Map of Great British Place Names (Marvellous Maps)
Strumpshaw, Tincleton & Giggleswick's Marvellous Maps
£9.65
Britain's 2000 funniest rudest and quirkiest place names plus the top 50 and a uniquely funny road trip. Geography at its finest.
Stunning Sterling Silver Solitaire Engagement Ring With Diamond Look Cubic Zirconia (6mm diameter). Available in all sizes between G and Z+3 (S)
Sreema London
£19.99
Features: This ring is made of sterling silver and Beautiful Square cut Simulated Diamond Cubic Zircon Crystal; It's a perfect accessory to your outfit or as an appropriate gift used in wedding and engagement party or other occasions It's an excellent gift for anniversaries, graduations, birthdays, or just as a surprise to someone you care Specifications: Metal: Sterling silver, Cubic zircon Material: Rhodium Plated. There might be slight colour deviation due to different displays. Package includes: 1 * Ring Please note that carat weight mentioned on this listing is nothing more than a reference used with comparative stone measurements for simplified and easy terminology. This is not the metric unit carat which measures 200 milligrams and therefore should not be confused with the precise carat weight of a natural diamond which are physically measured to derive and convert the respective carat weight. Please also note that the stone size may slightly vary depending on actual finger sizes
Nightaste Women's Cotton Thongs Panties Multi-Pack Color Stripes G-Strings (S, 10 Colors)

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$Manufacturer in /var/www/vhosts/wundr-shop.it/httpdocs/QualitTradeTools/brand/content.php on line 145

£14.98
Nightaste 5-Pack/10-Pack Women's Cotton Thongs Underwear Lingerie Sexy Color Stripe Panties Thong underwear for women. Sexy cute low rise thongs stretch to fit your body comfort. Fun stripe colors: purple/red/black/blue/pink.  Soft and breathable comfortable cotton women thong, no visible panty lines.  Sizing: Size S fits waist:66cm( 25.98" ), Size M fits waist: 68cm(26.77 "),Size L fits waist: 73.5cm(28.94"), Size XL fits waist:77.5cm(30.51").   Sizing for regular, ladies, junior, teen, and girls.  Note: Please allow a little size error due to manual measurement. 
BUTTONCUFF Black Button Covers & Gold Finish - Imitation Studs for Formal Shirts and Black Tie (G-bla-s, 15mm)
Button Cuff
£8.95
Quietly dress up your best shirt or make a splash at a black tie event. Our classic button covers are sleek, elegant, and timeless. Perfect as a formal accessory; an alternative to cufflinks in a professional environment; or as a modern addition to smart-casual shirts. Priced affordably without sacrificing the classic style of traditional cufflinks, your favourite shirts have never looked better. Easy to Fit. Easy to Remove. Simply open the base, slide over the button and clip into place. That's it. They can be removed with one hand - so no more fiddling around with difficult to fit cufflinks. Two Sizes. Slimmest Design. Our button covers are available in two sizes - Standard (18mm / 0.7 inch), and Mini (15mm / 0.6 inch). They are designed to be worn on shirt cuffs. The mini size can be worn on shirt-front buttons but are 6mm / 0.2 inch larger than regular shirt studs. Mini button covers may not fit over thicker buttons or buttons larger than 12mm / 0.45 inch. A Button Cuff for any Occasion... For the full range, check out the ButtonCuff brand page or search for "ButtonCuff" on Amazon. ButtonCuff is an independently-run business based in the United Kingdom.
Decision Order and Time in Human Affairs
Cambridge University Press
£25.69
New, ship fast, delivered in 5-7 days in UK, No PO BOX.
Sword of Aeteurnia: Book I  The White Ship: Volume 1
CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
£11.14
Warlock Holmes - A Study in Brimstone
Titan Books
£4.18
Sherlock Holmes is an unparalleled genius. Warlock Holmes is an idiot. A font of arcane power, certainly., But he's brilliantly dim. Frankly, he couldn't deduce his way out of a paper bag. The only thing he has really got going for him are the might of a thousand demons and his stalwart companion., Thankfully, Dr. Watson is always there to aid him through the treacherous shoals of Victorian propriety...and save him from a gruesome death.
The Presocratic Philosophers
Cambridge University Press
£24.25
This book traces the intellectual revolution initiated by Thales in the sixth century B.C. to its culmination in the metaphysics of Parmenides.