Action

The Hurt Locker

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$Manufacturer in /var/www/vhosts/quality-trade-tools.co.uk/httpdocs/diyUK/brand/content.php on line 145

£3.49
Darkest Hour [DVD + Digital Download] [2017]
Universal Pictures UK
£6.99
During the early days of World War II, with the fall of France imminent, Britain faces its darkest hour as the threat of invasion looms. As the seemingly unstoppable Nazi forces advance, and with the Allied army cornered on the beaches of Dunkirk, the fate of Western Europe hangs on the leadership of the newly-appointed British Prime Minister Winston Churchill (Academy Award nominee Gary Oldman). While maneuvering his political rivals, he must confront the ultimate choice: negotiate with Hitler and save the British people at a terrible cost or rally the nation and fight on against incredible odds. Directed by Joe Wright, DARKEST HOUR is the dramatic and inspiring story of four weeks in 1940 during which Churchill's courage to lead changed the course of world history.
The Accountant [DVD + Digital Download] [2017]
Warner Home Video
£4.72
This product has passed our meticulous quality checks and is guaranteed to be in great condition. You can buy from us with confidence.
Assault on Wall Street

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$Manufacturer in /var/www/vhosts/quality-trade-tools.co.uk/httpdocs/diyUK/brand/content.php on line 145

Hours

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$Manufacturer in /var/www/vhosts/quality-trade-tools.co.uk/httpdocs/diyUK/brand/content.php on line 145

£3.49
Detroit

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$Manufacturer in /var/www/vhosts/quality-trade-tools.co.uk/httpdocs/diyUK/brand/content.php on line 145

£7.99
In My Lonely Room
Top Sounds
£5.49
.Label: Top Sounds Records.Published: 2014/(Compilation Mono) 'CD Release.Recorded between late 1964 and 196
12 Strong

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$Manufacturer in /var/www/vhosts/quality-trade-tools.co.uk/httpdocs/diyUK/brand/content.php on line 145

The Commuter

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$Manufacturer in /var/www/vhosts/quality-trade-tools.co.uk/httpdocs/diyUK/brand/content.php on line 145

£3.49
Three

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$Manufacturer in /var/www/vhosts/quality-trade-tools.co.uk/httpdocs/diyUK/brand/content.php on line 145

£4.99
Dark Rose: A breathtaking, action-packed military thriller
Silvertail Books
£1.99
‘Lunnon-Wood weaves a cleverly crafted what-if premise into an epic, thrilling climax’ Rowland White‘Lunnon-Wood’s novels deserve a wider audience’ Warships MagazineIt started by stealth. At first, no one could see what was happening. By the time the alarm was raised it was too late. Ireland had been seized: a financial assault consolidated by a military one.But as the island is overrun, it’s soon clear that the invaders did not anticipate the fierce resolve of of their Celtic opponents. Nor the determination of the country’s powerful allies to throw out the occupiers. While a strengthening Irish resistance mounts a fierce guerilla campaign to take their country back, the British bring to bear the full might of the Army, Royal Navy and RAF to liberate their friend and neighbour across the Irish Channel. Dark Rose takes a bold premise and weaves it into a breathtaking, action-packed military thriller.If you like Tom Clancy, Frederick Forsyth, Andy McNab, Chris Ryan, Larry Bond, Dale Brown or Damien Lewis then you’ll love Mike Lunnon-Wood. Perfect for fans of Red Storm Rising, Sniper One or Bravo Two Zero or movies like Red Dawn, Dunkirk or The Siege of Jadotville.
Cloud Atlas

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$Manufacturer in /var/www/vhosts/quality-trade-tools.co.uk/httpdocs/diyUK/brand/content.php on line 145

£3.49
Person-Centred Counselling in Action (Counselling in Action series)
Sage Publications Ltd
£15.42
It is now 25 years since the first edition of Person-Centred Counselling in Action appeared, offering the definitive exposition of the theory and practice of the person-centred approach. Since then the book has supported and inspired hundreds of thousands of trainees and practitioners worldwide. This important Fourth Edition maintains the book's accessibility, clarity and verve whilst incorporating new developments in the approach., John McLeod joins authors Dave Mearns and Brian Thorne to contribute an exciting new chapter on research relevant to the person-centred field. Person-Centred Counselling in Action, Fourth Edition will be an invaluable resource for those embarking on their first stages of training. Well-established practitioners and even seasoned scholars will continue to find much to interest and stimulate them., Dave Mearns is professor of counselling and retired Director of the Counselling Unit of the University of Strathclyde. He has written seven books including Working at Relational Depth in Counselling and Psychotherapy (with Mick Cooper) and is co-editor of the international journal, Person-Centered and Experiential Psychotherapies. Brian Thorne is Emeritus Professor of Counselling at the University of East Anglia, Norwich where he was previously Director of Counselling and of the Centre for Counselling Studies., He is also a Co-founder of the Norwich Centre and continues to work there as a Professional Fellow. John McLeod is Emeritus Professor of Counselling at the University of Abertay Dundee and adjunct Professor of Psychology at the University of Oslo, Norway.
Pineapple Express

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$Manufacturer in /var/www/vhosts/quality-trade-tools.co.uk/httpdocs/diyUK/brand/content.php on line 145

£5.99
Silence

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$Manufacturer in /var/www/vhosts/quality-trade-tools.co.uk/httpdocs/diyUK/brand/content.php on line 145

£4.99
Security [DVD]
Arrow Films
£4.61
This product has passed our meticulous quality checks and is guaranteed to be in great condition. You can buy from us with confidence.