Anitas

Anita's Square Card and Envelope, Pack of 100, White
Docrafts
£8.93
- Perfect cards ready to decorate- Make your own birthday cards, invites & more- Perfect to use with stamps & accessories- Available in different size cards- 240gsm Pre-creased Card- 120gsm Envelopes- Acid & Lignin Free
Anita's A6 Card and Envelope, Pack of 100, Cream
Docrafts
£8.92
- Perfect cards ready to decorate- Make your own birthday cards, invites & more- Perfect to use with stamps & accessories- Available in different size cards- 240gsm Pre-creased Card- 120gsm Envelopes- Acid & Lignin Free
Anita's A6 Card and Envelope, Pack of 50, White
Docrafts
£5.00
Perfect cards ready to decorate - make your own birthday cards, invites and more. Perfect to use with stamps and accessories. 240gsm Pre-creased Card120gsm Envelopes Acid & Lignin Free
Anita's 100 x A6 Blank Cards & Envelopes - White
Anita's
£9.50
- Perfect cards ready to decorate- Make your own birthday cards, invites & more- Perfect to use with stamps & accessories- Available in different size cards- 240gsm Pre-creased Card- 120gsm Envelopes- Acid & Lignin Free
Anita's A6 Card and Envelope, Pack of 50, Pastel Pearlescent
Docrafts
£5.95
Special Offer! 50 x A6 cards and 50 x matching A6 envelopes made from high quality grade card, eco friendly, acid + lignin free. The cards are pre-scored and can be used at portrait or landscape orientation. Folded size = 148mm x 105mm. The cards are made from 250gsm card and the envelopes are made from 120gsm card paper. Smooth card finish which can be written on, printed on, stuck onto etc. Perfect for all sorts of occasions and cards. 10 of each pale pastel colour is provided: yellow, pink, peach, blue and green. Envelopes provided in matching pearlescent colours.
Anitas A5 Plastic Card Bag with 25 mm Lip, Transparent (Pack of 50)
DoCrafts
£3.48
BAG A5 162 x 225MM PLUS 25MM LIP QTY 50
Anita's Square Card and Envelope, Pack of 100, Cream
Docrafts
£8.92
- Perfect cards ready to decorate- Make your own birthday cards, invites & more- Perfect to use with stamps & accessories- Available in different size cards- 240gsm Pre-creased Card- 120gsm Envelopes- Acid & Lignin Free
Papermania A6 Recycled Kraft Blank Card and Envelope, Pack of 50
Docrafts
£6.42
Pack of 50 A6 cards and envelopes made from brown recycled 300gsm Kraft paper.Perfect for greetings cards, invites and more.Acid free.
Anita's 3D Clear Gloss (25ml)
Anita's
£1.99
A simple way to add a 3D look to any project.
Anita's A5 Card and Envelope, Pack of 25, Cream
Docrafts
£5.50
Add a personal touch to your holiday cards! these cards and envelopes are the perfect start to creating your own message;This package contains twenty-five 8- 1/4x5-7/8 inch cream cards and twenty-five 8-1/4x5-7/8 inch cream envelopes;Made in china
Anita's Square Card and Envelope, Pack of 50, White
Docrafts
£5.00
Special Offer! High quality grade versatile stylish white cardstock, 100% recycled, eco friendly, acid free. The cards are pre-scored and can be used at portrait or landscape orientation. Folded size = 13.5cm, 240gsm cards and 120gsm envelopes. The envelopes will house non/embellished cards.
Anita's Square Card and Envelope, Pack of 50, Cream
Docrafts
£5.00
- Perfect cards ready to decorate- Make your own birthday cards, invites & more- Perfect to use with stamps & accessories- Available in different size cards- 240gsm Pre-creased Card- 120gsm Envelopes- Acid & Lignin Free
Malignant: a gripping psychological thriller you do not want to miss
Bloodhound Books
£1.99
What if a death sentence meant you could get away with murder?Claudia and Heather have been friends and neighbours for many years and both women decide it is the right time for them to leave their husbands. Together they get a flat but their peace is short-lived when Claudia is diagnosed with a terminal illness.Being a good friend, Heather takes on caring for Claudia but a lethal meeting with James, Claudia’s ex-husband, results in someone dying.As life for Claudia and Heather begins to unravel, the answer to their problems becomes clear… it’s murder.What everyone is saying about Malignant:"a masterclass in suspense. This is Waller at her best" Betsy Reavley - bestselling author of Murder at the Book Club and The Optician's Wife"a whirlwind of a read and a poignant one" - Nicki's Book Blog"if you are after a book that deals with family, relationships and friendship that takes dark turns and twists that will hook you from the very beginning then you really do need to read this" - Yvonne Me and My BooksAnita Waller is the best-selling author of multiple psychological thrillers including 34 Days, Captor and Beautiful. Malignant is a suspenseful and twisty thriller which will appeal to fans of authors like S.E. Lynes, Cara Hunter and K.L. Slater.
Craft UK 281 C6 Card and Envelope pack of 50 - Mixed Bright
Craft UK
£5.96
This great value pack has 10 each of 5 different brightly coloured A6 cards and matching envelopes, including red, green, blue, yellow and purple. The cards are made from 225gsm card and the envelopes are 100gsm. Each card blank is pre-scored for easy folding. The folded size of each card is approximately 105mm x 148mm.
Anitas A6 Plastic Card Bag with 25 mm Lip, Pack of 50, Transparent
DoCrafts
£3.00
Cards For Card Making, Packs Of Cards, 50 A6 Card Bags
Anita
Sony Classical
£8.61
SONY 19075808752; SONY - Italia; Classica da camera Chitarra