Ansell

Ansell Orbio 360 Dimmable LED Integrated Fire Rated Downlight Cool White (AORBLED/CW)
Ansell
£15.48
The Ansell Orbio is an integrated LED downlight that is available in 6 different finishes and 2 colour temperatures. One of the stand out features of this product is the matching adjustable downlight.
The Last Wilderness: A Journey into Silence
Tinder Press
£10.98
Neil Ansell's THE LAST WILDERNESS is a mesmerising book on nature and solitude by a writer who has spent his lifetime taking solitary ventures into the wild. For any readers of the author's previous book, DEEP COUNTRY, Robert Macfarlane's THE OLD WAYS or William Atkins THE MOOR.'A gem of a book, an extraordinary tale. Ansell's rich prose will transport you to a real life Narnian world that C.S.Lewis would have envied., Find your deepest, most comfortable armchair and get away from it all' CountryfileThe experience of being in nature alone is here set within the context of a series of walks that Neil Ansell takes into the most remote parts of Britain, the rough bounds in the Scottish Highlands. He illustrates the impact of being alone as part of nature, rather than outside it.As a counterpoint, Neil Ansell also writes of the changes in the landscape, and how his hearing loss affects his relationship with nature as the calls of the birds he knows so well become silent to him.
Ansell Orbio 360 Dimmable LED Integrated Fire Rated Downlight Warm White (AORBLED/WW)
Ansell
£19.29
The Ansell Orbio is an integrated LED downlight that is available in 6 different finishes and 2 colour temperatures. One of the stand out features of this product is the matching adjustable downlight.
Ansell-Edmont 92-600-S Touch N Tuff? Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free, Size Small (6.5 - 7)
Ansell
£17.01
Strong Nitrile Gloves. Ansell Touch & Tuff gloves are the industry standard for disposable gloves.
Ansell Lighting Delta 16W CFL Round Bulkhead Standard Black Base, Prismatic Cover

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$Manufacturer in /var/www/vhosts/wundr-shop.it/httpdocs/QualitTradeTools/brand/content.php on line 145

£25.99
Deep Country: Five Years in the Welsh Hills
Penguin
£2.75
Deep Country is Neil Ansell's account of five years spent alone in a hillside cottage in Wales. 'I lived alone in this cottage for five years, summer and winter, with no transport, no phone. This is the story of those five years, where I lived and how I lived. It is the story of what it means to live in a place so remote that you may not see another soul for weeks on end. And it is the story of the hidden places that I came to call my own, and the wild creatures that became my society.' Neil Ansell immerses himself in the rugged British landscape, exploring nature's unspoilt wilderness and man's relationship with it. Deep Country is a celebration of rural life and the perfect read for fans of Robert Macfarlane's Landmarks, Helen Macdonald's H is for Hawk or James Rebanks' A Shepherd's Life. This paperback book has 208 pages and measures: 19.8 x 13 x 1.2cm
Forever
Universal
£3.61
I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.
Ansell Lighting Electronic Transformers 20/60va
Ansell
£6.99
Auto reset for thermal short circuit and overload protection. 5 year guarantee. Fully dimmable with most leading and trailing edge branded dimmers.
Ansell Dispos-A-Glove Latex Free examination gloves x 30 - LARGE
Ansell
£6.50
Dispos-A-Glove - Co-polymer examination gloves, powder-free, latex free Featuring a smooth finish and manufactured from copolymer, Dispos-A-Gloves are supplied individually wrapped and sterile in cases of 100 gloves. Features Sterile Powder-free Latex-free Smooth finish Copolymer material Buy with confidence from MediBargains
Ansell Size 6 1/2 Teal 9 1/2
Ansell Edmont
£74.80
Touch N Tuff disposable gloves set a whole new standard in comfort, durability, dexterity, and cleanliness. Made of 100% nitrile, the gloves contain absolutely no fillers, silicones, or plasticizers. And, although they are only 4 mils thick, Touch N Tuff gloves provide three times the puncture resistance of competitive latex or vinyl gloves. 9.5 inches in length, they are available powdered or powder-free
Ansell Emperor ME104 Natural rubber latex gloves, chemical & liquid protection, Black, Size 8.5 (Pack of 1 pair)
Ansell
£12.99
Also available in sizes: Small, Medium, Large & XL SIZE UK Small Medium Large XL SIZE EURO 7.5 8.5 9.5 10.5 Medium weight Seamless Black Rubber This glove is very popular with The Council / Local Authorities, Sewage workers, industrial cleaning, Engineers and Construction Workers The glove is ideal for use where heavy duty chemical protection is essential, such as sandblasting, sanitation, agriculture, fishing. Multiple Applications including: Chemical work, industrial cleaning, sewage treatment, environmental work and laboratories SUPPLIED IN MERCHANDISE BAG.